Malayalam TV Channels BARC (TRP) Ratings Weekly List: August 2020 | Top 5 Malayalam TV Channels

2 months ago 296
Malayalam TV Channels TRP (BARC) Ratings Weekly Report - Here is the we are Post BARC (TRP) Ratings of Top 5 Malayalam TV Channels.

According to the Broadcast Audience Research Council (BARC) India TV viewership data, we have the highest TRP ratings of this week and the listings of the most watched top Malayalam TV Channels.
 2020 - Here check the Top 5 Malayalam TV Channels

We update this page weekly, so keep visiting for new updates.

Also See Malayalam TV Serials BARC (TRP) Ratings Weekly List
RankChannelTRP / BARC Ratings

Malayalam Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC)- Week 32: Saturday, 8th August 2020 to Friday, 14th August 2020

1Asianet262496
2Surya TV92855
3Mazhavil Manorama92054
4Flowers TV82116
5Asianet Movies67209
Original Source
RankChannelTRP / BARC Ratings

Malayalam Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC)- Week 29: Saturday, 18th July 2020 to Friday, 24th July 2020

1Asianet271018
2Surya TV97719
3Mazhavil Manorama87645
4Flowers TV84452
5Asianet Movies71662
Original Source
RankChannelTRP / BARC Ratings

Malayalam Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC)- Week 27: Saturday, 04th July 2020 to Friday, 10th July 2020

1Asianet256318
2Surya TV87346
3Flowers TV84742
4Mazhavil Manorama77868
5Zee Keralam62276
Original Source
RankChannelTRP / BARC Ratings

Malayalam Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC)- Week 26: Saturday, 27th June 2020 to Friday, 3rd July 2020

1Asianet246886
2Surya TV96222
3Flowers TV92369
4Mazhavil Manorama87900
5Zee Keralam63106
Original Source
RankChannelTRP / BARC Ratings

Malayalam Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC)- Week 25: Saturday, 20th June 2020 to Friday, 26th June 2020

1Asianet233772
2Surya TV104393
3Flowers TV89098
4Mazhavil Manorama77977
5Zee Keralam64059
Original Source
RankChannelTRP / BARC Ratings

Malayalam Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC)- Week 21: Saturday, 23rd May 2020 to Friday, 29th May 2020

1Asianet136099
2Mazhavil Manorama110675
3Surya TV99942
4Flowers TV87954
5Asianet Movies58935
Original Source
RankChannelTRP / BARC Ratings

Malayalam Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC)- Week 19: Saturday, 09th May 2020 to Friday, 15th May 2020

1Asianet153053
2Surya TV127100
3Mazhavil Manorama108513
4Flowers TV78477
5Asianet Movies51420
Original Source
RankChannelTRP / BARC Ratings

Malayalam Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC)- Week 18: Saturday, 02nd May 2020 to Friday, 8th May 2020

1Asianet166572
2Surya TV118427
3Mazhavil Manorama98533
4Flowers TV80362
5Kairali TV52090
Original Source
RankChannelTRP / BARC Ratings

Malayalam Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC)- Week 17: Saturday, 25th April 2020 to Friday, 1st May 2020

1Asianet180431
2Surya TV153870
3Mazhavil Manorama94333
4Flowers TV81657
5Surya Movies62389
Original Source
RankChannelTRP / BARC Ratings

Malayalam Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC)- Week 16: Saturday, 18th April 2020 to Friday, 24th April 2020

1Asianet180431
2Surya TV140973
3Mazhavil Manorama122956
4Flowers TV81422
5Zee Keralam62325
Original Source
RankChannelTRP / BARC Ratings

Malayalam Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC)- Week 15: Saturday, 11th April 2020 to Friday, 17th April 2020

1Surya TV223468
2Asianet199152
3Mazhavil Manorama136461
4Flowers TV82242
5Kairali TV78735
Original Source
RankChannelTRP

Malayalam Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC)- Week 14: Saturday, 4th April 2020 to Friday, 10th April 2020

1Asianet186281
2Surya TV131401
3Mazhavil Manorama125643
4Flowers TV96085
5Kairali TV87387
Original Source
RankChannelTRP

Malayalam Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC)- Week 13: Saturday, 28th March 2020 to Friday, 3rd April 2020

1Asianet223877
2Surya TV138428
3Mazhavil Manorama102512
4Asianet Movies84837
5Flowers TV79582
Original Source
RankChannelTRP

Malayalam Entertainment Channels TRP (BARC)- Week 12: (Saturday, 21st March 2020 to Friday, 27th March 2020)

1Asianet235311
2Surya TV123355
3Mazhavil Manorama98191
4Zee Keralam71292
5Flowers TV69763
Original Source

Kannada Movie and TV Shows Quick Links:-

Kannada Box Office Collection and Verdict (Hit or Flop)Top 10 Kannada Highest Grossing Movies of All Time


source https://www.mtwikiblog.com/2020/04/Malayalam-TV-Channels-BARC-TRP-Ratings-Weekly-List.html
Read Entire Article